Executive committee

Durga Sob

Founder President

Phone: 9851083231
Email: durgasob@hotmail.com

Kala Swarnakar

President

Phone: 9841298153
Email: kala@fedonepal.org

Shanti Paswan

Vice-President

Phone: 9842836858
Email:

Renu Sijapati

General Secretary

Phone: 9841469644
Email: renu@fedonepal.org

Ranju Bishwokarma

Treasurer

Phone: 9851181552
Email:

Manju Sunar

Secretary

Phone: 9858050802
Email: manjusunar013@gmail.com

Sashi Sob

Member

Phone: 984834479
Email: sashi111sob@gmail.com

Pabitra Bishwokarma

Member

Phone: 9845106806
Email: bishwakarmapabitra@yahoo.com

Hima Sunar

Member

Phone: 9848067015
Email: himasunar@gmail.com

Pandu Pariyar

Member

Phone: 9842837502
Email: pandu.pariyar@gmail.com

Sujata Paudel

Member

Phone: 9847100780
Email: paudel.sujata68@gmail.com

Phone:
Email:

Staff

Bharat Nepali

Executive Director

Phone: 9851074033
Email: bharat.nepali@fedonepal.org

Suresh Bahadur Bishwakarma

Program Officer

Phone:
Email: suresh.bk@fedonepal.org

Ankita Paudel BK

Project Manager

Phone:
Email: ankita.paudel@fedonepal.org

Naresh Sob

Project Coordinator

Phone:
Email: naresh.sob@fedonepal.org

Laxmi Neupane

Team Leader

Phone:
Email: laxmi.neupane@fedonepal.org

Aachal Sijapati

Communication Documentation Officer

Phone:
Email: aachal.sijapati@fedonepal.org

Manilata Manandhar

Finance Officer

Phone:
Email: manilata.manandhar@fedonepal.org

Sushan Senchyuri

Admin/Finance Officer

Phone:
Email: sushan.senchyuri@fedonepal.org

Bina Rasaili

Finance Officer

Phone:
Email: bina.rasaili@fedonepal.org

Bhabesh Bisunkhe

Central Accountant

Phone:
Email: bhabesh.bisunke@fedonepal.org

Bharat Bogati

Office Driver

Phone:
Email:

Kumari Chaudhary

Office Support

Phone:
Email: