Find us on



Earthquake Relief Support 2015

Publications





E-Bulletin


Latest E-Bulletin

Contact Info


Feminist Dalit Organization
(FEDO)


Kupondol, Lalitpur, Nepal.
G.P.O. Box No.: 4366, Ktm.

Tel: +977-01-5520982, 5543986
Fax: +977-01-5520982
Email: dms@fedo.wlink.com.np

Staffs


Central Staff

S.No

Name

Designation

Email

1

Bharat Nepali

Executive Director bharat.nepali@fedonepal.org
2

Shiba B.K

Finance Officer shiba.bk@fedonepal.org
3

Upashana Pradhan

Program Officer upashana.pradhan@fedonepal.org
4

Sangita Dutraj

Project Anchor sangita.dutraj@fedonepal.org
5

Sarita Bhattarai

Project Coordinator sarita.bhattarai@fedonepal.org
6

Ankita Paudel B.K

Communication and Documentation Officer ankita.paudel@fedonepal.org 
7

Nikhita B.K

Account Officer nikhita.b.k@fedonepal.org
8

Bhabesh Bisunke

Central Accountant bhabesh.bisunke@fedonepal.org
9

Aachal Sijapati

Receptionist aachal.sijapati@fedonepal.org
10

Bharat Bogati

Office Driver  
11

Kumari Chaudhary

Office Assistant  

 



Welcome to FEDO




FEDO is a national level Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) founded in 1994 to establish the rights of Dalit women by organizing and empowering them for their mainstreaming into national development. [+ read more]

Latest Video




Photo Gallery




Donors Profile