Find us on



Earthquake Relief Support 2015

Publications





E-Bulletin


December 2015

Contact Info


Feminist Dalit Organization
(FEDO)


Kupondol, Lalitpur, Nepal.
G.P.O. Box No.: 4366, Ktm.

Tel: +977-01-5520982, 5543986
Fax: +977-01-5520982
Email: dms@fedo.wlink.com.np

Staffs


 
Central Staff
S/N Name Position E-mail Address
1. Bharat Nepali Executive Director bharat.nepali@fedonepal.org
2. Shiba Kumar Bishwakarma Finance Officer shibakumar@fedonepal.org
3. Upashana Pradhan Program Officer upashana.pradhan@fedonepal.org
4. Bhabesh Bisunke Central Accountant bhabesh.bisunke@fedonepal.org 
5. Nekhita B.K Admin and Finance Associate  nikhita.bk@fedonepal.org 
6. Jashmin Tandukar Project  Coordinator jashmin.tandukar@fedonepal.org
7. Sangita Dutraj Country Anchor sangta.dutrah@fedonepal.org
9. Sarita Bhattarai National Project Coordinator sarita.bhattarai@fedonepal.org
10. Ankita Paudel B.K Communication and Documentation Officer ankita.paudel@fedonepal.org
11. Sunita Diyali Office Secretary sunita.gurung@fedonepal.org
12. Bharat Bogati Office Driver   
13. Kumari Chaudhari Office Assistant  

 



Welcome to FEDO




FEDO is a national level Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) founded in 1994 to establish the rights of Dalit women by organizing and empowering them for their mainstreaming into national development. [+ read more]

Latest Video




Photo Gallery




Donors Profile