Find us on



Earthquake Relief Support 2015

Publications





E-Bulletin


Latest E-Bulletin

Contact Info


Feminist Dalit Organization
(FEDO)


Kupondol, Lalitpur, Nepal.
G.P.O. Box No.: 4366, Ktm.

Tel: +977-01-5520982, 5543986
Fax: +977-01-5520982
Email: dms@fedo.wlink.com.np

Executive Committee


FEDO CENTRAL BOARD
S/N Name Position E-mail Address
1 Durga Sob Founder President durga.sobs@gmail.com
2 Kala Swarnakar President kala@fedonepal.org
3 Shanti Paswan Vice-President  
4 Chameli Khati Pariyar Vice-President chamelip3@gmail.com 
5 Renu Sijapati General-Secretary renu@fedonepal.org
6 Ranju Bishwakarma Treasurer  
7 Manju Sunar Secretary manjusunar013@gmail.com
8 Pabitra Bishwakarma Member bishwakarmapabitra@yahoo.com 
9 Hima Sunar Member himasunar@gmail.com 
10 Sashi Sob Member sashi111sob@gmail.com 
11 Pandu Pariyar Member pandu.pariyar@gmail.com 
12 Sujata Paudel Member paudel.sujata68@gmail.com 
13 Samjhana Achhami Member  

 



Welcome to FEDO




FEDO is a national level Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) founded in 1994 to establish the rights of Dalit women by organizing and empowering them for their mainstreaming into national development. [+ read more]

Latest Video




Photo Gallery




Donors Profile